Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Digital Fundamentals Book Slides by Floyd

Here are the slides for the book :
" Digital Fundamentals " by Thomas L. Floyd, 9th Edition

Chapter 1: Digital Concepts. (Download)
Chapter 2: Number Systems, Operations, and Codes. (Download)
Chapter 3: Logic Gates. (Download)
Chapter 4: Boolean Algebra and Logic Simplification. (Download)
Chapter 5: Combinational Logic Analysis. (Download)
Chapter 6: Functions of Combinational Logic. (Download)
Chapter 7: Latches, Flip-Flops, and Timers. (Download)
Chapter 8: Counters. (Download)
Chapter 9: Shift Registers. (Download)
Chapter 10: Memory and Storage. (Download)
Chapter 11: Programmable Logic and Software. (Download)
Chapter 12: Introduction to Digital Signal Processing. (Download)
Chapter 13: Introduction to Computers. (Download)
Chapter 14: Integrated Circuit Technologies. (Download)

Please feel free to leave a comment if there is a dead link or a problem with the links.

1 comment:

  1. Thankyou very much! Jazak Allah!